Customer retention made easy.

Convert your users into loyal customers with the right technology: Datatrans tokenisation puts the payment process in the background so your users can give their undivided attention to your products and services.

One-click payments

Simplify repeat purchases by allowing your customers to save payment methods easily and securely as a token, making it possible to pay at any time with a single click. Your systems never come into contact with any sensitive card data.

Simplified repeat purchases.

Create your own flexible price models and charge your customers’ stored payment methods at any time using our API – a single time or automatically at recurring intervals. Tokens give you complete control of the process.

datatrans-tokenizer-oneclick-recurring.png

Invisible payment process for noticeably higher turnover.

Having to enter card data multiple times quickly becomes tedious, especially on smartphones. With Datatrans Alias, you can save your loyal customers’ payment information securely and PCI-compliantly in the background as a token to make repeat purchases easy.

datatrans conversion.png

Maximum flexibility and conversion rates.

Datatrans Alias can be combined with our checkout solutions and integrated into your processes in any configuration. You can create and change your subscription model however you see fit while maintaining price flexibility. Customer benefits: complete purchases with a single click.

Check out our payment solutions

Simple, secure registration.

Loyal customers appreciate a seamless registration process, which is made possible by trusted payment providers and an automatic validity check for new payment methods. All of this minimises the risk of fraud and chargebacks.

Ready to get started? Create account or view documentation.

Kundenbindung leicht gemacht.

Verwandeln Sie User mit der richtigen Technologie in treue Kunden: Datatrans Tokenization versetzt den Zahlprozess in den Hintergrund, damit Ihr Angebot die volle Aufmerksamkeit bekommt.

One-Click Zahlungen.

Vereinfachen Sie Folgekäufe, indem Ihre Kunden Zahlungsmittel sicher und einfach bei Ihnen als Token hinterlegen und so jederzeit mit nur einem Klick bezahlen können. Ihre Systeme kommen dabei nie mit den sensiblen Kartendaten in Berührung.

Vereinfachte Folgekäufe.

Erstellen Sie Ihre eigenen flexiblen Preismodelle und belasten Sie das hinterlegte Zahlungsmittel Ihrer Kunden jederzeit über unsere API nach Wunsch einmalig oder automatisch wiederkehrend. Mittels Token haben Sie die volle Prozesskontrolle.

Datatrans AG – Unsichtbarer Zahlprozess für sichtbar mehr Umsatz.

Unsichtbarer Zahlprozess für sichtbar mehr Umsatz.

Wiederholtes Eingeben von Kartendaten wird besonders auf dem Smartphone schnell zur Last. Mit Datatrans Tokenization speichern Sie die Zahlungsinformationen treuer Kunden sicher und PCI-konform als Token im Hintergrund ab und machen wiederkehrende Einkäufe leicht.

Datatrans AG – Höchste Flexibilität, maximale Conversion.

Höchste Flexibilität, maximale Conversion.

Datatrans Tokenization lässt sich beliebig mit unseren Checkout-Lösungen kombinieren und in Ihre Prozesse integrieren. Sie können Ihre Abo-Logik nach Bedarf erstellen und anpassen, und bleiben bei der Preisgestaltung flexibel. Vorteil für Ihre Kunden: Sie erledigen den Kauf mit nur einem Klick.

Checkout Lösungen im Überblick

Einfaches und sicheres Registrieren.

Treue Kunden schätzen eine reibungslose Registrierung: Dafür sorgen wir mit vertrauten Zahlungsmethoden und einer automatischen Validitätsprüfung neuer Zahlungsmittel, die das Risiko von Betrug und Rückbuchungen minimiert.

Bereit loszulegen? Testkonto erstellen oder Dokumentation ansehen.