Security & compliance made in Switzerland.

Highly scalable infrastructure, dependable payment processing, maximum availability: enjoy the security advantages from Switzerland’s market leader.

Top performance even during peak loads.

Whether selling tickets or holding a blowout sale, our systems deliver top performance even during peak loads thanks to our dedicated, highly scalable infrastructure that connects multiple data centres in Switzerland.

Purchases completed in record time.

At 99.98% availability and an average payment processing time of 18 milliseconds, we complete your purchases in record time. Independent anti-DDoS solutions ensure smooth transactions even in times of crisis.

24/7 security from the experts.

We offer the platform and ideal storage solution for your data in cooperation with the leading experts in firewalls, databases, networks and development. And because problems don’t just happen during business hours, we’re on-call 24/7.

Seamless integration of new releases.

New features, weekly updates – take advantage of our fast time-to-market. Our peerless system architecture enables us to install new releases in real time and without disruptions.

datatrans-pci-compliance2.svg

Security first with PCI Level 1.

Datatrans has had PCI Level 1 certification since 2006. We work hand-in-hand with credit card companies, auditors and the PCI Council. In addition, we are registered with Visa and Mastercard as a premium payment service provider.

datatrans-gdpr-compliant.svg

Fully compliant with GDPR.

We securely process personal data and are fully compliant with the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Together with external legal advisers, we make sure that personal data is processed in observance of the law and meets all GDPR regulations.

datatrans-low-risk-dun-bradstreet-rating.svg

Long-term focus, top ratings.

Long-term customer relationships instead of quick profits – that’s what success means to us. So, it’s no surprise that we receive Dun & Bradstreet’s top rating every year: minimum risk of business failure. This industry quality certificate stands for the highest level of stability.

Ready to get started? Create account or view documentation.

Security & Compliance – made in Switzerland.

Hochskalierbare Infrastruktur, zuverlässige Zahlungsabwicklung, höchste Verfügbarkeit: Profitieren Sie in Punkto Sicherheit vom Marktführer der Schweiz.

Höchstleistungen auch bei Peaks.

Ob Ticketverkauf oder Mega-Sale: Unsere Systeme arbeiten auch bei Spitzenbelastungen mit höchster Performance. Dafür betreiben wir eine eigene hochskalierbare Infrastruktur in mehreren Rechenzentren der Schweiz.

Kaufabschlüsse in Rekordzeit.

Mit 99.98% Verfügbarkeit und einer durchschnittlichen Zahlungsverarbeitung von 18 Millisekunden erledigen wir Kaufabschlüsse in Rekordzeit. Unabhängige Anti-DDoS Lösungen sichern reibungslose Geschäfte auch in Krisenzeiten.

Sicherheit durch Experten - 24x7.

Zusammen mit führenden Experten in den Bereichen Firewalls, Datenbanken, Netzwerk und Entwicklung sichern wir die Plattform und Ihre Daten bestens ab. Und weil sich Probleme nicht an Geschäftszeiten halten, sind wir 24/7 im Einsatz.

Neue Releases ohne Unterbruch.

Neue Features, wöchentliche Updates – profitieren Sie von unserer schnellen Time-to-market. Dank unserer eigensentwickelten Systemarchitektur spielen wir neue Releases in Echtzeit und ohne Unterbrüche ein.

datatrans-pci-compliance2.svg

Safety 1st - PCI Level 1

Datatrans ist seit 2006 mit dem Level 1 des PCI-Standards zertifiziert. Wir arbeiten Hand in Hand mit Kartenorganisationen, Auditoren und dem PCI Council und sind als erstklassiger Payment Service Provider bei Visa und Mastercard registriert.

datatrans-gdpr-compliant.svg

Vollumfänglich DSGVO-konform.

Bei uns werden personenbezogene Daten sicher verarbeitet und sind vollumfänglich mit der Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) der EU konform. Mit externen Rechtsberaten sorgen wir dafür, dass personenbezogene Daten gemäss Gesetz verarbeitet und alle GDPR Auflagen erfüllt werden.

datatrans-low-risk-dun-bradstreet-rating.svg

Langfristige Ausrichtung, Top-Ratings.

Langfristige Kundenbeziehungen statt schnellen Erträgen – das macht Erfolg für uns aus. So erhalten wir von Dun & Bradstreet jährlich das Top-Rating: «minimum risk of business failure». Die Qualitätsplakette der Wirtschaft steht für höchste Stabilität.

Bereit loszulegen? Konto erstellen oder Dokumentation ansehen.